Board of Directors

2019-20 Board of Directors

Dr. Abigail Baxter; Professor, Leadership, & Teacher Education; University of South Alabama

Ms. Alex Garrett; Attorney; Silver, Voit & Thompson, PC

Ms. Suzy Hardy; Banking, Community Services

John S. Marshall, LPC

Ms. Sasha Parrish

Ms. Paula Reese; School-Home-Community Programs Manager, Mobile County Public School System

Ms. Linda Steele; City of Mobile Comptroller (Retired); Forensic Financial Services Group, LLC

Dr. Katrina Trammell, M.D.; Assistant Professor of Pediatrics, University of South Alabama

Mr. Micah Wheeler; Wilkins Miller CPA

Mrs. Patricia Vanderpool; President, EAP Lifestyle Management